Co-op 2023 Tennessee 4-H T-Shirt Now Available

Apr 02, 2024

Audrey Kraszewski, an 11-year-old member of the Tri-Star Cottage School 4-H Club in Montgomery County, was named the winner of the 2023 4-H T-Shirt Design Contest, sponsored by Tennessee Farmers Cooperative (TFC).
You can now purchase the 2023 T-shirts via Tennessee Farmers Cooperative’s online store at
The 2023 4-H T-Shirt Design Contest was open to all current 4-H members, and Audrey's submission was chosen as the winner after the competitive process. Her design received high marks for its originality and creativity, aligning closely with the contest's objectives.
As the grand prize winner, Audrey received an iPad and Apple Pencil valued at $600.
"We congratulate Audrey on her outstanding achievement in the 2023 4-H T-Shirt Design Contest," says TFC Chief Executive Officer Shannon Huff. "Her creativity, talent, and commitment to the values of 4-H shine brightly in her winning design. We are excited to see her design make a positive impact as it graces the t-shirts that will be worn by 4-H supporters across Tennessee."
For more information and to submit in the 2024 4-H T-Shirt Contest, visit

Read More News

Apr 16, 2024
Soybeans and corn are Tennessee’s top two row crops by planted acreage, contributing over $1.2 billion and $1.7 billion respectively to the state’s economy each year. University of Tennessee Extension Corn and Soybean Specialist Jake McNeal with the University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture offers insight into capturing additional yield potential in soybeans with an earlier-than-normal planting window. 
Apr 09, 2024
Tennessee Farmers Cooperative (TFC) proudly announces the first calendar contest for Tennessee FFA and 4-H members. TFC is looking for images that will be used in the 80th anniversary 2025 calendar for Tennessee Farmers Cooperative. As our calendars go to print early, photos are due on April 30. Calendars will be available at local Co-ops in the fall of 2024.
Mar 12, 2024
Heather Slayton has been selected as the Tennessee State Forester and Assistant Commissioner for the Forestry Division. She succeeds David Arnold, who is retiring after more than three decades of public service.